Instructors


Miss Samantha

3rd Degree Black Belt
Sr. Instructor
samd@canadianblackbeltacademy.com


Mr Rick

3rd Degree Black Belt
Sr. Instructor
rick@canadianblackbeltacademy.com

Instagram @rickboomer

Click Here to Book a Private class


Mr Gabriel

3rd Degree Black Belt
Sr. Instructor
gabriel@canadianblackbeltacademy.com

Instagram @mrgabriel.cbba


Mr Ted

3rd Degree Black Belt
Sr. Instructor
ted@canadianblackbeltacademy.com

Click Here to Book a Private Lesson

Miss Caitlynn

2nd Degree Black Belt
Sr. Instructor
caitlynn@canadianblackbeltacademy.com

Instagram @miss.caitlynncbba

Click here to Book a Private Lesson


Miss Alyssa

2nd Degree Black Belt
Instructor
caitlynn@canadianblackbeltacademy.com

Instagram @miss.alyssacbba

Click Here to Book a Private Lesson


Miss Parneet

2nd Degree Black Belt
Instructor
parneet@canadianblackbeltacademy.com

Instagram @miss.parneetcbba

Mr Kieran

1st Degree Black Belt
Instructor
kieran@canadianblackbeltacademy.com

Instagram @mr.kierancbba

Book your Private lesson here

Mr Jordan

2nd Degree Black Belt
Instructor
Jordan@canadianblackbeltacademy.com

Instagram @mr.jordancbba